wolf4cum 46 / M
"XXX - the one and only thing I want ..."
FRANKFURT AM MAIN, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 23, 2008

To view all of
wolf4cum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolf4cum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cheekyvix
Singapore, SIngapore
remoobroht
Ohio, United States
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
xeniay
Taiwan, Taiwan
achimuschilecker
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Asian_4_Big
Texas, United States
vegasgoddess
Nevada, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
beauty0091
Sarawak, Malaysia
 
Status
wolf4cum 46/M
FRANKFURT AM MAIN, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
Hi
, estimado, ni hao, hello und hallo.

Die Wintersaison und damit die Saison für die Sauna hat begonnen. Ich freue
mich auf ein heißes Abenteuer.

The winter-season i.e. the sauna-season has begun. Time to get hot ...

I want to suck and fuck you - alone or with others - and if there
is a chance - vice versa. I ´ve got a tight ass and my BJ will send u to the stars! So don´t be shy and try!

I am not interested in a relationship
and we cannot meet at my home. I am open for suggestions -
a lot of things are possible but not a must.

Simply write and ask me. Let´s cum together

If you are interesting me I even might be able to accomodate you ...

Please note - only safer sex if you cannot proof you are healthy.

Also - please only messages with pics.

My Ideal Person I will accept you as you are and expect vice versa. - It is time for rock´n roll! Let´s rumble ...

Ich bin für - fast - alles offen. Das was ins WC gehört sollte
auch dahin ...

I am open to almost everything. Don´t be shy and ask! I won´t
bite as long as you do not bite me ...

View more of wolf4cum's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • FRANKFURT AM MAIN, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Habe ich
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: