wolf492300 47 / 38 / C
"couple looking 4 fun with female"
Carroll County, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2012

To view all of
wolf492300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolf492300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fatpussy4you
Iowa, United States
Latin_Italian_69
Virginia, United States
LuvLicks33
Illinois, United States
rm_Lady4All1969
Maryland, United States
cumplaywithus821
Maryland, United States
Fuckmenow6769
West Virginia, United States
biged409
Maryland, United States
twogemsforfun2
Virginia, United States
no1sname
Maryland, United States
 
Status
wolf492300 47/C
Carroll County, Maryland
Introduction
Hello everyone thanks for checking us out. I want to start by saying we are only looking for women at this time. Ladies its your choice as to whether you play with both or one of us. Its been sometime since we had a women on women experience and looking forward to having one as soon as possible. Sorry couples she has decided she is not into other men at this time. Looking forward to hearing from you and hope to meet some sexy kinky ladies out there.

WARNING any institution using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects-You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Down to earth DDFREE women. Women who like to experiment is a plus in our book. Lets talk and see what happens. Men if she is interested we will contact you.

Information
  • 47/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carroll County, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 January 1, 1979
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A