wolf11469 48 / M
"10 inch dick"
albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 1999

To view all of
wolf11469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolf11469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teslam75
Missouri, United States
rm_FreakyCplNM
New Mexico, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
Hotwifey505
New Mexico, United States
hornyabqcouple
New Mexico, United States
delila7
New Mexico, United States
uniquejam
New Mexico, United States
lovebug1964
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
wolf11469 48/M
albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
Well, not really. Actually its only 7 inches ...tho it is pretty thick

I'm an over worked under socialized guy. I usually have some kind of project going that takes up to much of the little time I have left. I enjoy reading, trying new things and working on my house.

To all you couple who have sent me winks or messages I apologies for not responding. I find the idea intriguing but keep chickening out. Its not the other guy being there but the fear of failing to perform up to expectation. Still, it does sound like it might be fun.

My Ideal Person Antisocial man hater to knock boots with once in a while ... dinner and/or movie optional.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wolf11469's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: