wodongabloke 56 / M
"Looking for a lovely care free happy lady"
wodonga, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2009

To view all of
wodongabloke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wodongabloke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gltas
Online NOW!
Tasmania, Australia
dreaming6666
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
diksta007
New South Wales, Australia
rm_boheem123
Victoria, Australia
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
sweetness9001
Idaho, United States
BiM4Fun90
South Australia, Australia
Leeall
New South Wales, Australia
62sobeit2
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
wodongabloke 56/M
wodonga, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Hello Ladies and thanks for taking the time to view my profile.
I love animals and nature and have two beautiful girls in a dog and a cat. I enjoy taking my dog for regular walks and love being in the outdoors with her.
I try and keep relatively fit, as mentioned above, I enjoy going for long walks, bike riding and jogging when I'm not broken down. I also go to the gym five times a week,
I enjoy socialising and spend a lot of my time with family and friends.
I can be very humourous and quick witted and enjoy the repartee between people.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a lady who enjoys long sessions of making love. A lady who adores extended foreplay including lots of kissing licking sucking and oily massages.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • wodonga, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 26, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses