wobblybob52 64 / M
"Looking for mutual cock play fun"
Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2014

To view all of
wobblybob52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wobblybob52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
genluvaa
Kent, United Kingdom
cocklover641
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
dirtyden48
Hampshire, United Kingdom
derek1275
Essex, United Kingdom
avitlarge69
kent, United Kingdom
nipplas
stockholm, Sweden
lookingatcocks
Essex, United Kingdom
Joemikkan
London, United Kingdom
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
wobblybob52 64/M
Sevenoaks, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
11th July 2015: I hardly visit this site now. I've discovered a UK centric webite which has generated more meets in 6 weeks than this site has in 6 months, and it's cheaper!

So, if you're UK based, check out the site by taking the first initials of the following capital letters of the next few words: Fantastic. Awesome. Beautiful. Great. Unique. Yes. Special. Dot. Com...

As of 7th May 2015, I've decided to not renew my Gold status, as I don't feel it's worth the cost. For those of you that have swapped messages with me in the last 6 months, I've saved your messages and we can stay in contact. If anyone else is interested in meeting, then you will need to message me. I rarely use IM.

I'm a mature man, very comfortable with his sexuality,looking to meet equally mature men for mutual cock playing fun.

I enjoy giving and receiving oral, mutual masturbation, cock rubbing (frottage), fingering and rimming.

I'm a "bottom", and I will receive safe anal, but as I'm rather tight, it does take someone with some experience to, um, relax me. As I can't always guarantee the firmness of my erection, I don't offer to be a "top", though it has been known.

So, if you're a 50+ male who enjoys a bit of MM (or MMM!) fun, or someone who has always wondered what it's like to touch or suck another man's cock, or vice versa, do get in touch and let's see whether we like the sound of each other.

As I'm single, I can accommodate in a quiet, safe, undisturbed location.

Oh, and I'm happily single, not looking for a LTR, just a bit of casual fun.

And it goes without saying I'm free of all STI's and get checked regularly, and I expect any playmates to be the same.

Look forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person A mature man who simply enjoys the sensual pleasures of touching, stroking, licking, sucking. Someone who is relaxed and happy about their sexuality, and who is quite comfortable about getting naked and exploring each other's bodies.

Someone like me, really, lol!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wobblybob52's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 28, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses