wnysubslut 51 / M
"Need to taste it all"
Olean, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
wnysubslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wnysubslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
56762874alD
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Lisany104
New York, United States
 
Status
wnysubslut 51/M
Olean, New York
whOsEEKSkINKy72@ the g spot
Introduction
Classy professional man by day, perverted pleasure seeker by night. Educated, cultured, fit and funny, comfortable in dive bars and art galleries. Interests include science, pool, art, medicine, yoga, sports and exercise, fresh food, good whiskey, and the dominance/submission dynamic. I am married, and thus seeking someone who is not looking for a full-time relationship and who appreciates the importance of discretion. I am generally only available weeknights and some weekday afternoons. Can travel and/or host, within 150 miles or so of Olean.

My Ideal Person Someone mature, self-assured and comfortable in her own skin. Someone who is uninhibited, easy to talk with, but knows when to shut up (or knows how to shut me up). Someone who is interested in exploring the dominance/submission dynamic with a combination of relaxed playfulness and heady intensity.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wnysubslut's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Olean, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: