wnycpllooking 64 / 62 / C
"Mature couple wants to play"
Lockport, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2004

To view all of
wnycpllooking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wnycpllooking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
mwm4gilf
Online NOW!
New York, United States
figleaf4fun
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
just4me002
New York, United States
lockhead25
New York, United States
OiledMixupActus
New York, United States
HEREFORYOUNOW49
New York, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
dazseven
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
wnycpllooking 64/C
Lockport, New York
Introduction
If we hotlist you, that means we are interested. Check out our profile and if interested, write to us. We are a white couple, very open minded and uninhibited. We are looking for other like minded couples or select singles for some erotic fun in and out of the bedroom. She is bi and we have many interests and many fantasies. We have been out of swinging for a long while, and need some encouragement from others.

5/30/14 - We would like to experience cuckold play and are looking for an appropriate bull to seduce her and cuck him. This person would be totally d&d free and over 45, in good shape, clean cut and very discreet. He should be bi or at least bi receptive. If your interested, send us a message and lets discuss all the possibilities. He has permission to meet others alone but prefer to meet as a couple.

My Ideal Person We would like to find other couples, bi female or maybe select males for fun. They should be over 35 and in good health, resonably good shape, and d&d free. They should also be open minded and uninhibited and enjoy having fun in and out of the bedroom. Would like to find a male or female to seduce her in all ways. A like minded couple would be great too for sharing erotic fun in and out of the bedroom.

***WARNING******: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects ----- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Information
  • 64/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lockport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 14, 1952 December 4, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: engineering Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C