wnycpl4cpl2009 45 / 44 / C
"Looking for Couples, Males and Females to meet!!"
Bloomfield, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 16, 2009

To view all of
wnycpl4cpl2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wnycpl4cpl2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smoothAl570
Online NOW!
New York, United States
FptCpl333
Online NOW!
New York, United States
IWillMakeUTingle
New York, United States
readyforfun0900
New York, United States
BlacHammer99
New York, United States
usforyou1957
New York, United States
Sizequeen772
New York, United States
just4me002
New York, United States
bucks4does
New York, United States
 
Status
wnycpl4cpl2009 45/C
Bloomfield, New York
Introduction
We are a married couple looking for others for some "extra" fun. We both work full time and have 3 children. We don't have alot of free time but when we do, we would like to meet others. Wife is looking for SINGLE males to meet on her own (Here at our place and when Hubby is home but doesn't need to be in the same room as her) and Hubby is looking for Females to meet on his own. We are also looking for Couples to meet with together. ( Yes, we both play together or seperately ) PLEASE....read our whole profile including our physical appearances like height, weight, age, etc... before mailing us. If you don't like our height, weight, age etc... please don't send us a message. Too many people just look at the pictures and don't bother reading the whole profile. Thank You for understanding. Also, men who are married or attached probably wont get a reply from us because your wife or girlfriend probably doesn't know about you being here and we aren't getting involved with that. It says above....SINGLE males! Females need to be single as well. Hubby is Straight but does have a slight curious side to him.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people between the ages of 25 & 50 ( give or take a year or two ) If you are not within our age range then you will probably not hear from us and we are not going to add you as a friend. Also, if you are over 50 miles or so from us, unless you plan on driving here, you probably won't hear from us either. We are not trying to be rude but we aren't going to hop on a plane and fly to Australia to meet with you. Send us a message or a wink if you'd like us to reply to you.

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomfield, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1971 August 8, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Cashier
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown