wnt2cutoo 49 / M
"Looking for those who are discreet, open minded, down to earth, and genuine."
Central, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2013

To view all of
wnt2cutoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wnt2cutoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Waitedthislong3
Wyoming, United States
letstryitulikeit
Kansas, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
hornycouple4_u2
Nebraska, United States
sailor75cpl
Nebraska, United States
likeitrough772
Nebraska, United States
fukingoodtimes68
Nebraska, United States
AJR8282
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
wnt2cutoo 49/M
Central, Nebraska
Ready for spring.
Introduction
I am a discreet male who is looking for those who are genuine and don't play head games. I am very respectful, have great personal hygiene, and a sense of humor. Hope to chat soon.

My Ideal Person I have had my experiences and I never no show. I would like to find those who love passion, fore play, and experiment. I am willing to drive, can not host. Please be disease and drug free. I also have a female fwb who plays too. Hope to chat soon.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Seeing my lady friend being satisfied by another couple
or 2 women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wnt2cutoo's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Central, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: