wncmndcpl 55 / 53 / C
"Looking for fun M, F and couples for MF, MFM and couples play"
Folsom, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 6, 2009

To view all of
wncmndcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wncmndcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 105,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
optacwm
North Carolina, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
Ergo864
Idaho, United States
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
littlejohn9962
California, United States
 
Status
wncmndcpl 55/C
Folsom, California
looking for daytime weekday play
Introduction
Open lifestyle couple who loves MFM , FFM, MF play. We love weekday morning to mid day play. Great meeting for a coffee or cocktail, but we are really looking for people who want to play and are open to playing on first meeting.
M also has ok and loves to join couples and singles.
We are both very open to all experiences.
Lets start with a soak in the jacuzzi and a mini massage to break the ice.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun open cpls and singles for MFM, FFM, MF and Cpls play.
Also very open to all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wncmndcpl's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Folsom, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1962 August 26, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either