wncisit 52 / M
"Looking for fun"
Pompano, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2004

To view all of
wncisit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wncisit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
whatsHOTisHOT
Florida, United States
VividPinkPassion
Florida, United States
BiGroupFun4Subs2
Florida, United States
COUPLEFOURSOMFUN
Florida, United States
MargaretB4u
Florida, United States
topcat89
New Jersey, United States
oldersexy46
Florida, United States
spawoman
Florida, United States
 
Status
wncisit 52/M
Pompano, Florida
Introduction
Male that likes to have fun. No strings attached, just fun. . Looking for long term exploration and fantasy fullfillment. Friends with Benefits! Open minded, love to be a third with a couple too. Hope to hear from ya. Love mature as well! sofla64. hot - if you know what I mean also soflaisit yahs! Love south florida! where it is hot as well as the people!

My Ideal Person Confidence and great sense of humor is a great sexual turn-on for me. Age and body is not a factor to me, the desire to be pleased and to give pleasure is the greatest aphrodisiac.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Earth Wind and Fire

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To walk into a sitruation that is sexually charged and an
orgy takes place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Barry - EVERYTHING about her Kristi Swanson - Love
Blonde hair and brown eyes Sophia Lauren and Racquel Welch
both for the obvious PLUS I love Older women!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wncisit's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Pompano, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None