wm_4_hotwife 47 / M
"Naughty Fun & Close Friendship"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2008

To view all of
wm_4_hotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wm_4_hotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flirtansquirt
Online NOW!
California, United States
Islut4Him
California, United States
LifesAnAdventue4
California, United States
blonde_lawyer
London, United Kingdom
LankyLilGrl
California, United States
AAAAmanda
California, United States
LusciousPearl
California, United States
SpiderKat14
California, United States
pparker500
California, United States
 
Status
wm_4_hotwife 47/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
I am a sane, professional, thoughtful man who comes across probably as pretty straight-laced. I have for a long time, however, been into being with a woman who knows she wantsto be with others sexually -- and wants to be with a man who is excited by that.

In addition to the obvious, I love salsa dancing, martial arts, bicycling, theater and movies.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I really like bright women. Intelligence is very sexy.

I am open to one-time NSA experiences and am also open to a something more regular with a woman or a couple who I click with.

Chemistry is very important and you never know where you will find it.

If you are a couple and into naughty play, you can email me as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wm_4_hotwife's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Dev
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None