wm4f 51 / M
"looking for a local FWB or long term...."
Warren, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 11, 2009

To view all of
wm4f's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wm4f's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juxtie
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
precious0498
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wm4f 51/M
Warren, Ohio
valentines day... blah
Introduction
Please, guys don't pm or message me I don't want anything to do with your dick..or you having anything to do with mine..

that being said. I would like to find someone local to spend time with. live out some fantasies, create some memories and just enjoy..

My Ideal Person looking for someone to spend time with in and out of bed
I'm free days and weekends if it works for you.
can be a discreet relationship if necessary..
close to my age or younger,height and weight proportionate
clean,drug and disease free.
playfulness is a plus...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wm4f's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Warren, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: