wlee429 57 / M
"Looking for a YOU!!!!"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wlee429's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
wlee429 57/M
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
Hoping to find someone looking for a similiar NSA relationship. I am an educated professional who is part owner of a manufacturing operation which takes up a great deal of my time way too often. I work hard and long hours and would like to find someone to relax and unwind with. Want to have both stimulating conversations along with eventually great "other" things. Love to cover a body slowly with soft kisses and intertwine fingers when walking together. Won't ever rush foreplay and will leave a body quivering. I have a great sense of humor and live life on a relatively even keel. Am adventuresome and willing to try and learn new things--not only in the bedroom--willing to be taught and have ability to learn very quickly. I can laugh at myself but also have a great sense of passion.

My Ideal Person Someone who desires a FWB NSA relationship full of fun, laughter and passion but is not inhibited and is ready to realize a new and exciting experience with someone they have met online. Want someone who likes to snuggle and be held while in bed and doesn't mind soft touches with fingers and lips but also can get a little wild and crazy when excited. In other words--Looking for a YOU!!!!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 29, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: VP - Senior Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses