wldcrzycpl1969 47 / 34 / C
"Looking to have fun"
Fayetteville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2006

To view all of
wldcrzycpl1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wldcrzycpl1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,067,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SxyCpl209lkn4F2F
California, United States
new_horizon06
Pennsylvania, United States
star_light65
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
wldcrzycpl1969 47/C
Fayetteville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
First off no longer a couple just stuck in this profile. I am looking for a single bi/bi curious fem that is friendly wanting to have fun and hang out, 420 friendly but not a must. would like to find someone who is real and not into games. If this sounds like you send me a message and lets see where things go. Would like to meet someone real and genuine to see where things go. Basically looking for a fwb that is 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person very outgoing loves to try new things and good personality and who loves to have lots of fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of wldcrzycpl1969's responses

Information
  • 47/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fayetteville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 5, 1969 January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say