wjluv 70 / M
"Lets be friends, be naked and have fun together ,"
I've been everywhere, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 27, 2006

To view all of
wjluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wjluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,695 Active Members!*
 
Status
wjluv 70/M
I've been everywhere, Minnesota
Introduction
Age is not an issue but I tend to enjoy the company of younger women as well as women my age. I like to travel and am not afraid of traveling to meet someone who may be quite a distance away. I enjoy dining in or eating out,no pun intended,lol. Someone who is comfortable in a dress, jeans or nothing at all. Enjoy a good movie, in or out, and enjoy the occasional trip to the casino. If you are looking for someone to treat you as an equal and a friend and a lady, I think I could be your man. Please be courteous and respond either positive or negative, I am sure you would want the same respect, just saying.

My Ideal Person Someone who can have fun at home or out on the town. Someone who looks good in jeans to a dress or maybe nothing at all. I like to treat my date as tho she is the only person in the room. I enjoy good conversation and someone with a bit of wit and humor and maybe a bit of sarcasm too. I enjoy sex in the outdoors and trying new things. What is your fantasy?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wjluv's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • I've been everywhere, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Somewhat retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None