wizard491 68 / M
"Mature, Discreet and Adventurous"
Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
wizard491's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wizard491's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
wizard491 68/M
Ellicott City, Maryland
Introduction
Mature, white, professional male. Good sense of humour; discreet, easy personality. Physically fit, clean, drug and disease free non-smoker. Well read and articulate. I genuinely like women. I find intelligence and wit are as attractive in a woman as any physical characteristic. I love to share physical intimacy but I can also carry on an intelligent conversation. The words "sharing" and "mutual" are of particular importance to me.

And, yes ... I'm over 60 but I'm not dead yet. There's a big difference.

My Ideal Person Mature woman looking for adventure and excitement in a sharing but commitment-free relationship leading to mutual pleasure and satisfaction. Over 40, non-smoker preferred. Good sense of humour and an open mind would be nice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of wizard491's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 17, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses