wixom69 46 / M
"Hi all looking for some fun times..."
Orion, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
wixom69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wixom69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,402 Active Members!*
 
Status
wixom69 46/M
Orion, Michigan
Introduction
HI, I'm looking to meet some new people to hang out with and have some good times with and maybe even an LTR. I'm a single father thats very opened minded,loyal,honest and easy going. I like to do just about anything and I'm willing to try some new things. I love to listen to all kinds of music.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, open-minded,honest, down to earth person and loves kids.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
journey ,aerosmith,pink,beatles,ozzy... well to many to list..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, willing to try anything

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
mira sorvino (Romy and Michele's high school reunion) and neve campbell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wixom69's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Orion, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1970
Hometown: East Tawas, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: