witling 56 / M
"Seeking connection"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view witling's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
witling 56/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Seeking a connection. Either as a platonic friend or a not-so-platonic friend.
If we meet, it can be anything from mild (lunch/dinner, dancing, massage), to wild (threesomes, light bondage, public sex, you name it) to slightly kinky (I'll bring along a clit teaser as a gift for you to use at the restaurant during our lunch/dinner/coffee date).

My Ideal Person A woman who sees the bright side of life, who enjoys all aspects of sex – the tension leading up to it, the tantalizing foreplay, the mutual ultimate pleasure a man and a woman can give each other, the wild abandon of orgasm and the blissful post-orgasmic afterglow. Someone who is imaginative, open to new things, witty and full of life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many too mention. Just ask!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
All the above!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of witling's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown