wisdom6665 46 / M
"Life is beautiful ..."
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2005

To view all of
wisdom6665's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wisdom6665's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
wisdom6665 46/M
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
Live for the moment ...
Introduction
I am man of the world whom has traveled and experienced life to the full. I am intelligent with a wise understanding of life, which has come from my many adventures. I like to keep fit and strong because my appearance is important to me, but i also believe beauty starts from within. I am easy going and enjoy the simple things in life, but my ambitious nature always finds me wanting to discover more.
I have been single for a long time, but love to share my company with a variety of people from all kinds of race and cultures, whether for a short time or long, life is always more interesting.
Write to me and say hello, as together, we can open a door to passion, fun and anything your mind n' body desires. Life is beautiful so i hope you will share this beauty with me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who wants to express themselves and enjoy the many pleasure of life, without being judged. I like petit and athletic women with a pretty face, exciting and exotic with a fun loving personalty and a zest for life. However, beauty is from within so my mind is open to everyone!
I would like to meet women who wishes to explore their sexuality, opening up to a world of excitment, discovering all the world's natural delights and a willingness to share life's wonders with me. I look forward to so many good times and fantasies to fulfil. I look ahead to sharing the warmth and tenderness that comes from a single touch. I look forward to you!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: