wintermelonlover 31 / M
"Looking for masseur or 3some fun? or both? lol PM me/ find me in IM :)"
Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
wintermelonlover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wintermelonlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,645,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ttt16819
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
linpiy2012
Taipei, Taiwan
dina_ida
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
MaxiSix211112
Selangor, Malaysia
1234letsdooit
Selangor, Malaysia
Hot4jen
Selangor, Malaysia
sluttyfallone
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2899533dr
Selangor, Malaysia
rm_aglkong
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Status
wintermelonlover 31/M
Subang Jaya, Selangor , Malaysia
Introduction
I'm a part time masseur and I practice swedish massage. I'm genuine and certified masseur. I have my own equipment (bed, towel, aroma oil/ burner, massage oil). I also offer sport injury massage treatment.

PM/ wink me if interested. We can discuss over , probably we can work things out of it.

I like hiking too. I prefer nature forest instead of paved path. I'm more keen to adventure. Anyone wish to join me may drop me a PM. there are easy and difficult hiking

I enjoy 2 person/ group dining; communicate to know each other and enjoy good food. So surfing your smartphone just because you are boring is a big no no. That has destroy the purpose of meeting up.

I like to have "fun" too ^.^ would prefer people/ couple practice discreet ( keep something confidential or to avoid embarrassment) and respect to each other. I'm open to all topic for conversation

My Ideal Person male/ female or couple who wants massage, relaxation, improve blood circulation, release stress, ease stiff shoulder problem. Muscle pain due to workout/ excessive carry stuff too much, let me fix your problem. Not necessary that must have sexivity

Those who like exercise/ hiking, PM me too ^.^

Female/ couple looking for fun? Hit me up too ^.^

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 24, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: