winter0040 51 / M
"Married,Caring,Sincere, But lonely at times looking for a friend"
Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 2, 2007

To view all of
winter0040's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winter0040's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
winter0040 51/M
Shakopee, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a married man who is looking for a long term relationship with a married/attached woman. I am very new to online stuff, I am very real and I imagine there are plenty of people that are trying to get up the courage to do this very thing, so be kind and if you object simply move on. Thank you.

About me I am a very normal, caring, kind hearted average middle aged guy, I do not smoke but understand those who do, I am a social drinker, I have no Tattoos or piercing's, I like country, old rock music, Actually only thing I do not care for is rap, I am a huge animal lover, I enjoy Spending time with my Children and family, the outdoors, Camping, Spending time at my lake place, Home projects,

The one person I am looking for is also attached or married, Is looking for a long term friend/lover, Someone who misses the simple yet important things in a relationship, The Communication, Holding Hands, The butterflies and excitement of seeing you, The gentle hugs and soft kisses, Just hanging out when time allows, We understand we both have separate lives but yet need more out of life, I do not want to just Love I want to be in Love, Please be sincere
Thank You

My Ideal Person I am not real sure exactly what I am looking for, But I do know she must be Sincere,kind,serious and real, Someone that likes conversation,romance,

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None