winston20141 39 / M
"MR. Right is HERE"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 21, 2014

To view all of
winston20141's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winston20141's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
toysareus2009
Ontario, Canada
Labibbidy
Ontario, Canada
DirtygirlJess1
Ontario, Canada
PopMyBiCherry
Ontario, Canada
woolwichcpl
Ontario, Canada
MKUltra519
Ontario, Canada
4deputydog4
New South Wales, Australia
kendy_G
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
winston20141 39/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
im looking for womens used outfits or bras and panties. i am new to CD and looking for help for more stuff. if you can help lets chat
Introduction
Hello all i love sex and i am looking for NSA fun. I would like to find someone that likes bondage and toys. I am Looking for a Lady to PEG me, I have had this fantasy for along time its on my bucket list so help me check it off!! Im also into Cross dressing so lets chat

My Ideal Person Who Love to have sex and love lots of cum has i am full of cum

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to get tied up and used

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of winston20141's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 3, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: