wingnut2lover 59 / M
"Lady friend wanted"
Thonotosassa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2005

To view all of
wingnut2lover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wingnut2lover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DMIFA
Florida, United States
 
Status
wingnut2lover 59/M
Thonotosassa, Florida
Introduction
My friends say I have a Great personality and I have a humorous side

My Ideal Person I am straight I don't have a problem with a partner who is bi curious or bi after all whats not to love about women I'm looking for a lady at least for now that is only interested in being friends and lovers maybe the right person will come along
I have no problems with discrete affairs which is great everyone gets what they need and want without any problems but would like for it to become a long term physical thing not into multiple partners
I don't consider myself kinky but am willing to try anything as long as we are all willing and have fun thats what makes it great

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, the beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wingnut2lover's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Thonotosassa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nurseryman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: