[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
wingnut2k4 41 / M
"Hello! I'm looking for friendly & fun females and M/F couples preferred. Say hello sometime."
Westland, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2004

To view all of
wingnut2k4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wingnut2k4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Frenchie0303
Michigan, United States
sexystar078
Michigan, United States
12chele23
Michigan, United States
rm_wolf6887
Michigan, United States
RealTruly
Michigan, United States
cpl4booty
Michigan, United States
Guitarplayer4217
Ohio, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
HandfulButWorthI
Michigan, United States
 
Status
wingnut2k4 41/M
Westland, Michigan
Alwaysfrigginbored at KiK
Introduction
What's up? I'm pretty laid back & obviously love sex. Foreplay is important. I'm very oral on women. I'm not bi, sorry guys. Get ahold of me using the same name at G mail. Hope to talk to you soon. If you've written me I have responded. Not sure if the messages are going through. If you see me in IM you can shoot me a message there. I think that works.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for a woman or a couple to talk with and see where it goes. Eventually I would like to meet someone. if i can find someone that is serious about it. i do love all types women. A large woman, a slim one, it's all good!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Grim Reality, Metallica, Eminem, Pantera.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wingnut2k4's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1975
Hometown: Wayne, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Electronics Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None