wingman19607 56 / M
"Life is Great.....cum join me!!!!"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2013

To view all of
wingman19607's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wingman19607's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PA3SomeAndMore
Pennsylvania, United States
Sugar4YouPA
Pennsylvania, United States
Shycumslut77
Pennsylvania, United States
wannaplzme2
Pennsylvania, United States
rkfly52
Pennsylvania, United States
cockdaddy46
Pennsylvania, United States
mayndecember
Pennsylvania, United States
Insatiable4cock1
Pennsylvania, United States
cherryswells
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
wingman19607 56/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
I am only a standard member. Would love to talk to you but you must initiate contact!!
Introduction
Just lookin' to meet new friends and see where it takes us!! Retired and love to travel!! Love hunting, the outdoors and enjoy being on my boat! I am a non paying member so my emails are blocked. If you wanna talk to me watbob61 you know Y.

My Ideal Person Someone who is able to let themselves go and enjoy life!!. I am not hunting for a relationship but would welcome it with the right person.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be in a FMF threeway

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston...everything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wingman19607's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses