wineloverforyou2 64 / M
"Hello looking for fun time,Hot Tub relaxation fun"
Hull, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2013

To view all of
wineloverforyou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wineloverforyou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LillyBC
British Columbia, Canada
NiceManFLA
Florida, United States
bakerssecret1
Alberta, Canada
coupjz
Oklahoma, United States
Vixenella1022
Connecticut, United States
geilekatze79
Salzburg, Austria
yung4old2014
Victoria, Australia
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
trianacpl
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
wineloverforyou2 64/M
Hull, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Male,living with someone, looking for a little extra fun.Looking for day time pleasure with that fun person.We are all here for all kinds of fun and pleasure,chatting about all things and if it leads to a rendez-vous so be it.Lets chat and see, no strings attached,or given,just fun fun AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person someone who is relaxed,fun,likes to have fun,playfull, sexual and discreat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wineloverforyou2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Hull, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None