wineline 61 / M
"Seeking A Sophisticated - One Extraordinary Woman for passion and romance"
benicia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
wineline's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wineline's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
 
Status
wineline 61/M
benicia, California
Introduction
Seeking A Sophisticated - Extraordinary Woman for passion and romance - I am far more interested in developing a bond than random sex. Discovering someone, exploring their minds and bodies, creating that bond is important to me

I am Educated, World Travelled -- Dining out is part of my job -- I would love a bright articulate woman to join me for dinners, wine events, travel ..

Overt creativity is admired. Overt Sexuality is desired.

I tend to be a bit on the dominant side

Seeking a woman who enjoys dinning out, theatre, musical events and glowing fires at the cabin.

My Ideal Person A lover to have an intimate, private sexual relationship with. Someone bright, educated / Articulate lovely -- delightful -- Delicious ---- sexually imaginative --- YES - I am not looking for random sex... but rather looking for a real ongoing lover... Married is fine...

Over 48 but I am open to younger if you are attracted to older men and you have your feet on the ground (wait ! for just a bit that is)

Someone who really does not care what society deems proper…

Someone who Loves being feminine

You Work had and Play hard…..

You think that you DESERVE a good lover / sex / joy / trust

Please be overtly sexual without Vanilla Boundaries

I PREFER getting to know someone as a friend and more
I PREFER overnights -- which include dinner play and more
I PREFER Bright women --
I PREFER a woman who is "POST Vanilla"

I ENJOY being dominate
I ENJOY a woman who enjoys her sub side
I ENJOY a woman who has few sexual "No's
I ENJOY kissing you after oral

I EXPECT honesty and offer Honesty
I EXPECT DDF
I EXPECT SAFE SEX

I WANT charm - intelligence and overt sexual playfulness

REAL DATE, You're dressed up.. we go someplace wonderful where conversations and flirting can bloom, we see some music -- Sex happens if there is chemistry and if there is chemistry sex becomes pagan!

Honesty is so rare… We are all on an adult site… Finding an interesting women to wine and dine… someone who loves her life and has that extra spice…

You love lingerie and love being a girl
You love you jeans and love being a tomboy
You are comfortable with your body and enjoy ever aspect of sex
You love compliments and can take a compliment
You enjoy pleasing and being pleased… in a myriad of ways…
You hate the word no in bed…
You love to be fondled

You are comfortable being admired.....

You are Drug Free - Like a glass of wine or two
Safe and frisky

I tend to be monogamous after knowing someone or a while ... I know that isn't all that hip on this site but I see this pattern in me and like it....

I am not possessive -- we live in a complex world -- but when we are together I want that time to be special and uniquely ours - I don't judge and prefer not to be judged.

That is what I seek -- YOU?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to count

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting you at a hotel... no words are spoken.. we are both
there to enjoy pleasure...there is lube, condoms and hungry
mouths.....


three hole sex...


We spend time together -- leaving we smile and say - next week?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Public sex is very hot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, What ever is fun that moment, What makes you shout out loud?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wineline's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • benicia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1955
Hometown: San Francisco, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: wine
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses