wineguy427 29 / M
"Seeking like minded mature couples"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2012

To view all of
wineguy427's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wineguy427's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myndsi2
Arizona, United States
cplovr69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
wineguy427 29/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
Hey there, So I've finally decided to join AdultFriendFinder after much debate. I'm looking forward most to meeting some fun people that have the same outlook on life as I do.

My Ideal Person As of lately girls my own age just don't do it for me anymore and after an amazing experience with an older woman she opened my eyes to a world of new things that girls my own age don't get. So looking to meet a woman or a couple who is in their 50+ and is looking for new experiences just like me. Looking for people that I enjoy spending time with both in and out of the bedroom. If any of this sounds like something your interested in, Im sure I didn't answer all of your questions so feel free to shoot me a message with any questions, Id love to get to know you better!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wineguy427's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: