winecreampie79 37 / M
"Hi all to all you sexy peps"
Petaluma, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
winecreampie79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winecreampie79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lera7
Online NOW!
California, United States
Thegoodone3197
California, United States
sexybabygirl6996
California, United States
GeekyCouple1337
California, United States
southsacsexy
California, United States
tattedfairie3
California, United States
spudstud55
Idaho, United States
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
ramcin69
California, United States
 
Status
winecreampie79 37/M
Petaluma, California
Introduction
I always hate writing on these things a little bit about me I'm looking for a friends with benefits type of thing but if it grows into a relationship I'm okay with that I'm a pretty laid back care free kind of person I'm a hard worker I do work a lot I like the outdoors love going snowboarding dirt biking wakeboarding I also play some team sports like hockey and basketball I like to go to the gym once in a while keep in shape but I'm not a gym rat also I like yoga love hot yoga. I'm very comfortable in a group setting in my past relationships I've been involved with different swingers but I really enjoy one on one. Ultimately I'm looking for a good chemistry someone that I can hang out with in and out of the bedroom that is open minded and just looking to have fun no pressure no arguing just wants to enjoy life drop me a line anytime would love to chat

My Ideal Person fun intelligent witty down to earth woman that wants to enjoy life

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Petaluma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work a lot
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: