winecouple69 52 / 52 / C
"couple looking for soft swap"
Stafford, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2013

To view all of
winecouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winecouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,712 Active Members!*
 
Status
winecouple69 52/C
Stafford, Virginia
in Kissimmee this week (9/12 - 9/17)
Introduction
We are a white 50 year old couple looking for soft swap. We are looking for a couple also looking for friendship and soft swap. She is straight, 5'8'' HWP with long legs and large natural breast. He is straight, 6'2', 280 very caring and giving teddy bear. We are that couple that can walk into a winery not knowing anyone and end up talking to everyone around us. We are open to a meet & greet for a glass of wine with no pressure. We are both social drinkers and are non smokers. NO SINGLE MEN.

My Ideal Person Our idea couple (not looking for a single male or female) would be over 40, easy to get along with and respect our want for soft swap only. NO SINGLE MEN.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, On the hood of a cop car

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, respectful of boundaries

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of winecouple69's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stafford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1964 November 2, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: General Manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses