winecoffee97302 60 / M
"married and looking for Friend with Benifits or more"
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winecoffee97302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,284 Active Members!*
 
Status
winecoffee97302 60/M
Salem, Oregon
Looking for partner in crime for two nights in Coos Bay (30 and 31) are you interested
Introduction
Wait, wait Read this before you flirt or hotlist:

If you are under 35 understand I can be looking to get married at this time but their has to be mutual goals and understanding. I don't want you wasting time on some one my age.
Also looking for someone interested in a trip to Coos Bay for New Years I have a two night stay with some extras to make it fun!

I'm looking for the touch of your skin or how your fingers stimulates my nerves for that goose bump excitement. Maybe we escape stress by stimulating conversation. I find both chat and physical activity a lot of fun with limited expectations of just pure fun. Open to massage; love exchanging them

Again, I am married. I am looking to make changes, but not immediately yet you never know. If your looking for a house husband or a special friends with Benefits Nanny- well who knows

Care to have some fun?

I rarely contact you, but if I peek and your interested let me know

Have a great day! oregonsportsrighter g mail

My Ideal Person Life is too serious to take it as it has been handed to us, but if your looking to change that pace, do something different, just get a massage..... talk to me. Things do pop up during a exchange of massages, but it is still just a massage.

Thank you for reading!!

For those of you with great shot of those intense eye's .. Thank you

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Commission sales. Volunteer care provider
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses