wind_stalker_71 46 / M
"Meet up for morning fun....massage or any other activities.. (^^) !**("
LIVEdCdSG, Singapore, Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 9, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wind_stalker_71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,838 Active Members!*
 
Status
wind_stalker_71 46/M
LIVEdCdSG, Singapore , Singapore
Too many Pros here.....sianz..
Introduction
Look for me if you are keen for a massage (just massage or more, you decide).

Basically I'm looking for like-minded frenz, lover, "f" buddy, FWB, massage buddy.... if we can click..... but can always stay as frenz if you are not comfortable to go further... ;

Other then sex, I can also give a good massage if you need one..be it sensual or non-sensual...

Let's chat and can take it from there...

PS: read my profile careful and you should be able to know where to find me ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching adult movie and ended up having sex with a complete
stranger in the cinema.


Helping teacher in a library and got seduced by the teacher.



Stalking a gal near her place and got invited by her into
her house.


Helping fren's mum and got seduced by her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wind_stalker_71's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 46 / male
  • LIVEdCdSG, Singapore, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Chinese (Cantonese), Hokkien
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None