winchester123 66 / M
"Seeking a lifestyle cowgirl if there are any out there!!"
Fort Macleod, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 1, 2002

To view all of
winchester123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winchester123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
counttrygem17
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
winchester123 66/M
Fort Macleod, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
OK, .....time to give this a major makeover! I have just renewed my membership after it had expired last fall. I had been in a lovely relationship with a beautiful woman (inside and out!) I had met in the lifestyle who also happened to be a cowgirl. We had a great run but unfortunately it was not meant to be long term. What I learned from that wonderful experience is that it is important for me to try and find a fun cowgirl who likes to ride (horses), enjoys country living, and is either in, or open to the lifestyle. Is there any such thing?? I am interested in friendship first, and friends with benefits if it is a match and see where things go. I am open to, and desiring, a fun, happy and mutually beneficial LTR.

My Ideal Person Seeking a fun, fit, energetic cowgirl who is open to a friendship first to see if the chemistry and compatibility is there, and if so, see where the adventure may take us! In the meantime, connecting with other like minded lifestyle women, couples and groups who are just out there having fun would be a plus.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Fort Macleod, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 22, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mostly retired!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: