wilygc 38 / M
"Compartir y vivir buenas experiencias"
Lima, Peru
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2011

To view all of
wilygc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wilygc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kassandra_97
Online NOW!
Aguascalientes, Mexico
xxgattitaxx
Lima, Peru
tuanita12sexy
Piura, Peru
Sexosalvaje0120
Florida, United States
karenzhita691
Lima, Peru
sexyswinger2014
Lima, Peru
Mily5614
Disponible, Ecuador
fernanda0806
Lima, Peru
rm_Ale1721
Lima, Peru
 
Status
wilygc 38/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
Un buen fin de semana y mi hot es piexon6969
Introduction
Me considero una persona muy cariñoso, con ganas de disfrutar de los placeres de la vida, disfrutar de una buena compañía, mucha discreción y cautela para las relaciones. Dispuesto a compartir amistad, relaciones discretas, compresivo y respetuoso de las opiniones y percepciones.

My Ideal Person Chicas inteligentes, alegres, divertidas, dispuesta a compartir experiencias, de mente abierta, con muchas ganas de pasarla bien, discretamente y responsablemente.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Soda Estero, Mana, U2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No he fantaseado con celebridades

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wilygc's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 22, 1978
Hometown: Chiclayo, Lambayeque, Peru
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Buyer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None