wilson44 63 / M
"Fun lady1314 would like to talk find me on messenger. Looking for kinky fun BustyOne IM me"
Kingwood, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wilson44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
conways2
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
TonyBoy632
Texas, United States
ilovethebackwood
Texas, United States
2hornymenwomen
Texas, United States
hereforonlymen
Florida, United States
SmoothSensation9
Texas, United States
wet379
Texas, United States
larriegol
Nevada, United States
rm_NIKKISOGOOD
Texas, United States
 
Status
wilson44 63/M
Kingwood, Texas
Introduction
Looking for couple or single ladies DDF non smoker. Very clean and discreet. Educated professional

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded ladies,and couples very welcome to write that enjoy an evening of hot wet and truly fun sex would like to think eventually meet someoene that can keep up with and see where it goes.. am very open minded and enjoy anything that makes us feel good..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3some with 2 lovely ladies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wilson44's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Kingwood, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1953
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None