wilm_biker 63 / M
"laid back biker"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2006

To view all of
wilm_biker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wilm_biker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ncfun2008livecom
North Carolina, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
ga_wife2010
Georgia, United States
4uguys
North Carolina, United States
rm_cs479
North Carolina, United States
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
jellybean1152
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
wilm_biker 63/M
Wilmington, North Carolina
Ya gotta ready my profile to chat with me
Introduction
ME: old slightly overweight guy... but not ready to give up sex yet....but our kind is looked down upon because we are almost over the hill.. so be it
free non-typical biker.... I have Long hair and long goatee....my flavor saver . I enjoy lots of foreplay, giving and receiving, quiet times and loud times. there is nothing better than mutual satisfaction... would enjoy taking pics for you or video or even some mutual satisfaction apart
I like to watch and be watched..... multi-orgasmic in the right conditions.... I have limited time because I work for myself...

My Ideal Person Im not looking for a one night stand, I am looking for an ongoing friendship someone that doesnt have much time on their hands and wants to get together every once in a while......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wilm_biker's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 5, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: