willyouteachme4 22 / M
"learned, and ready to show you what i've learned:)"
Lombard, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willyouteachme4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reg20002
Illinois, United States
beckyg91
Illinois, United States
BiDtwo
Illinois, United States
swingdancecpl
Illinois, United States
SweetnSassyDani
Illinois, United States
rm_delilaevil
Georgia, United States
somuchfuncupl
Florida, United States
jerjay1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
willyouteachme4 22/M
Lombard, Illinois
Come over and enjoy this penthouse I live in downtown:)
Introduction
******ATTENTION*******
Warning: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects or just collecting photo's- YOU DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or photo's in any form or forum both current and future. If you do or have, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any ite or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.
---------------------------------------------------------------
Single 19 year old that wants to date and meet casually a few times a week. I work and go to school so I don't have a lot of free time but when I do I like to have fun!

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to develop our intellectual and emotional relationship as quickly as our physical. I'm very mature for my age and think I could be the ideal lover for a lot of people, you just have to disregard my age or embrace it, I'm a young lover with a lot of energy

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Lombard, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None