willright 59 / M
"Man handling is what I'm into"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
willright's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willright's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,859 Active Members!*
 
Status
willright 59/M
Austin, Texas
Hey everyone. Hope y'all are having fun!
Introduction
Passionate and real. I know what I want and want what I need. Having fun is part of it but hitting the mark that comes from the cross between physical desire and sexual need is the quest I am on. In other words I just want sex when the chemistry is right. Love men, men, men...what can I say?

My Ideal Person Someone for NSA sex and maybe it can work into a friendship with both of us benefiting from the relationship. I like all types of men so will not limit to a type. I have been surprised more than once when I fell for a man who wasn't my "type". I guess you would call me truly open to the possibilities in life!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be in a room full of gloryholes with very horny cocks.
Men panting for me and begging me to get them off first.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of willright's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 26, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: