willrespect 50 / 47 / C
"Looking for fun times." WE DONT PLAY SEPARATLEY""
Lake George, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 6, 2008

To view all of
willrespect's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willrespect's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,045,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meettalketc
Singapore, Singapore
funguyupst04
New York, United States
rm_larry269you
New York, United States
curiousduo975
New York, United States
indiananlaura
New York, United States
orallover1000
New York, United States
fanman43
New York, United States
lookingfor14fux
New York, United States
likeithot13142
New York, United States
 
Status
willrespect 50/C
Lake George, New York
Introduction
We are a VERY HAPPILY MARRIED couple who like to be adventurous and have fun.Every once in a while we bring in someone else to keep things interesting.We would like to find a real couple to get together with, we would be happy to meet for drinks at first to see if we are all comfortable. If you are a single male or female and interested in getting together just ask.We are an attractive couple and are looking for the same in our adventures..We are also d/d free hwp and expect the same.Just be real and ready for fun.We love and respect each other very much and we dont play alone EVER.

My Ideal Person We are looking to have different types of adventures

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of willrespect's responses

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake George, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1966 May 3, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B