willingman57 68 / M
"Let's have a little fun"
Ormond Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 3, 2003

To view all of
willingman57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willingman57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YesterdayandToda
New York, United States
samson60dog1
New York, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
sweetone221
Florida, United States
FLDick32757
Florida, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
willingman57 68/M
Ormond Beach, Florida
Introduction
If you aren't real or serious don't waste my time and yours. I want NSA sex with others who know what they like and are discrete. I am a white male, 6', 200lbs ,brown hair,glasses,average looking, in Ormond Beach, FL. I am both, disease & drug free, very clean, looking for a female/couple for friendship in the area or this nearby area to chat with and to play golf with and to be those special friends with benefits. I love to give oral for her pleasure. I don't have a big cock due to some previous medical procedures and no longer produce sperm, but do love women and sex.

My Ideal Person disease free female/couple for discrete encounters, well maintained but slightly overweight okay, who are discrete, who loves to chat, cuddle, kiss,hug and generally wants to be pleased, doesn't have to be a beauty queen. I am straight.and enjoy playing golf and cards and biking. You should enjoy these also. Prefer non-smokers who like to have fun with sex and others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having anal sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of willingman57's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Ormond Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1948
Hometown: Baldwinsville, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: