willimmermehr00 49 / M
"Warum nicht erst mit der cam? was ist dabei schlecht? das ist doch der erste komtackt keine männer"
neuwied, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2008

To view all of
willimmermehr00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willimmermehr00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spiceit4u2
Quebec, Canada
Sexyanna1974
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
94Katrin
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
belabrasil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
carrieblueyes
New York, United States
prtyswts45
Minnesota, United States
butch19905
Michigan, United States
deliciaa44
Pernambuco, Brazil
sexymargo510
California, United States
 
Status
willimmermehr00 49/M
neuwied, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
ich liebe es wenn eine frau ihre muschi weit aufmacht weil sie geil auf meinen schwanz ist und sagt komm ich will dich jetzt
Introduction
Ich möchte, dass meine Partnerin im Schlafzimmer mir sagt, was ich zu tun habe Ich liebe Sex,Im Schlafzimmer bevorzuge ich verspielten, experimentierfreudigen sex Ich ziehe den Sex mit einer Person vor, hätte aber nichts dagegen mit zwei frauen[/COLOR

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of willimmermehr00's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • neuwied, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses