williesmith1941 75 / M
"Hey, I am an older man that enjoys other men, young and old. Fun and comfortable to be with"
Placerville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2010

To view all of
williesmith1941's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view williesmith1941's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorneyMike49
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
slimride69
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
jack1801000
Hawaii, United States
conways2
Louisiana, United States
CrazyMen39
Istanbul, Turkey
ltldick65
California, United States
tony4220132
California, United States
playtime1558
California, United States
Seamus7444
California, United States
 
Status
williesmith1941 75/M
Placerville, California
Introduction
Back in CA and a very good oral and bottom guy here. Really enjoy hugs, kisses and nip play before getting down to playing. 5' 10" and 215lbs so not a big person. No drugs and non smoking required on your end and I am very discreet so lets play. I have been traveling for a while so I am a very needy and horny man. Want to play?

My Ideal Person It would be great if you are clean and discreet and take the required safety tips for all of us to stay healthy. Tall or short and any color as we are here to have fun with each other. Clean shaven or a short beard, clean breath and body, smooth or hairy body and at least trimmed between your legs.

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Placerville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 8, 1941
Travels to: placerville, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: