willeatcum 66 / M
"love to 69,suck and eat lots of cum."
Granbury, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2013

To view all of
willeatcum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view willeatcum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willietheone251
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
dbaf56
Texas, United States
1freak4u2
Texas, United States
bi_guy1488
Texas, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
SilkySmooth6955
Texas, United States
weluvsexdontu
Texas, United States
pen1ny
Texas, United States
awesomeasstx2
Texas, United States
 
Status
willeatcum 66/M
Granbury, Texas
want to suck and eat lots of cum
Introduction
love to 69,me on bottom, love having someone sit on my face and eat a clean asshole,love to eat cum,want to try getting fucked, really want to eat a cum filled pussy. Sorry but I can't answer back, u can contact me on IM,

My Ideal Person someone to sit on my face,cum in my mouth, someone to let me eat the cum out of a pussy. Sorry I can't answer back, u can contact me on IM.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having 2 tv's one to sit on my face, the other fucking
me until she cums in my ass, then they switch, both cum in
my mouth and ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of willeatcum's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Granbury, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses