will4u2man 66 / M
"Seeking moderate to well hung top for adventure,etc.."
Parker, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 27, 2011

To view all of
will4u2man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view will4u2man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fugazi0917
Pennsylvania, United States
time2play501
Pennsylvania, United States
pa_cocksucker
Pennsylvania, United States
funforus7760
Pennsylvania, United States
bigbear85555
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
will4u2man 66/M
Parker, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Clean, mature, discreet, straight acting,very active & physically fit,horny,looking for excitement and new adventures. Enjoy the mental aspect of sex, the fantasy, the romance, would like to try bottom once. See will4uboy for photo.

My Ideal Person Friendly, outgoing, assertive, versitile, discreet-who enjoys life and a good time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Gregg Almen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of will4u2man's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Parker, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 6, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: