will31612 55 / M
"Hi girl's"
north east, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view will31612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
read4u_3
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_iwantaplay
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetbimom1
Texas, United States
hornyhairymary31
Pennsylvania, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
blondetlc68
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
will31612 55/M
north east, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a 48 year old guy looking for a someone to spend some time with and have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce Springsteen , Bob Seger, Led Zepplin , Black Crows

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have two girls at the same time I would like
to fuck one while the other is eating the other girls pussy
and then they swap positions just like in the movies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of will31612's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • north east, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue