wilfuku22012 69 / 66 / C
"looking for mmm or mfm or mm fun"
Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 8, 2012

To view all of
wilfuku22012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wilfuku22012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spaceymae82
Illinois, United States
westsuburbs7160
Florida, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
kfgpt
Mississippi, United States
topol1955
South Carolina, United States
hawkeye6092
Kentucky, United States
geilekatze79
Salzburg, Austria
Schmucker247
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
DRL1776
Indiana, United States
 
Status
wilfuku22012 69/C
Jeffersonville, Indiana
leaving for fla . sat , for the winter need a big blk cock to suk frist !!!!
Introduction
I am 5'6" tall mustache an goat t, 170 lbs average 2 large cock uncut , horney all the time!love bigger women, .blacks welcome. Love big black tits and very hairy pussy. black uncut cocks white cocks Id like to have one or more ladys use me for a urnial , piss in my face and mouth , make me drink it .Id like to have a 3 some or 4 some mmm, mmmm.

My Ideal Person uncut cocks , large women with bigg asses and tits, blacks go tto the front . Also ladys that like watersports .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like for one or more ladys with hairy , pussys to pee
in my face and mouth , make me drink it . would also like to
have a 3 some or more mmm, mmmm,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of wilfuku22012's responses

Information
  • 69/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1948 June 26, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D