wiley909 63 / M
"Lonely and interested in making a new special friend."
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2005

To view all of
wiley909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wiley909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,928 Active Members!*
 
Status
wiley909 63/M
Rochester, Minnesota
Introduction
I've always been good at sitting back and listening
to what others have to say. When I go out, I go with the flow,
and end up where I end up. I like my partners to be honest.
Everything else flows from there. I like to meet new friends
and gain new perspectives. The philosophy I live by is stay
relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever
happens. In my free time I like to speed down the highway
with no destination in mind. I'm not changing my life,
but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works
out. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you
contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for
you.

My Ideal Person Hi, I am looking for a woman that will walk with me, talk at
my level, but let me know when I am out of line, without ridicule.
I would like to meet someone that is more compatible with
my conservative ideals. There is time to be passionate,
after compatibility is realized. I am not sure that I can
explain how I really feel about this situation that I am
currently involved in and it will take time to figure out
where I really want to go.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wiley909's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 28, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses