wildwilly47 61 / 61 / C
"Hot, Sexy and Young for Age"
Round Rock, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2010

To view all of
wildwilly47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildwilly47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funtimecouple69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
2NRIVCO4fun
California, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
Jenett4fun
Texas, United States
vista107couple
California, United States
cecjos
California, United States
t_time992000
Texas, United States
Fun4uscpl4
California, United States
 
Status
wildwilly47 61/C
Round Rock, Texas
Staying in Pflugerville, Texas thru April, 2016
Introduction
NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MEN!!!

Interested in meeting new friends with benefits. Chemistry must be mutual between all. We prefer small intimate house parties (2-4 couples) than going to clubs.

Mrs. likes the touch of another female (both giving and receiving) but still wants to feel the hardness of a man. She has multi orgasms, a squirter and very vocal. Mr loves to please a woman. He is very good at what he does but is always open to a ladies suggestion.

Both of us are in good shape. Wife is smooth in right places and husband is neatly trimmed. We try to make sure everyone leaves with a smile on their faces.

NO response if you do not have pictures.

As a couple we are very real, loving and honest and are drama free. We love to laugh and have a good time, no matter what we are doing. Laughing is great for the soul. We enjoy all types of music from jazz to rock n roll to country.

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Round Rock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 3, 1955 October 11, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Silver Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses