wildtime1997 42 / 30 / C
"Still looking for a single female. Also friends in and out of the bedroom, couples and singles."
Near Greeley, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
wildtime1997's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildtime1997's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,917,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlkSuperman2015
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
MasterG_lady
Colorado, United States
shyatfirst515151
Colorado, United States
Snowhoney83
Colorado, United States
breakbeatlovers
Colorado, United States
sc67sc59
Wyoming, United States
MntCoupleLQQkin
Colorado, United States
Live4Sun2
Colorado, United States
coplainscouple
Colorado, United States
 
Status
wildtime1997 42/C
Near Greeley, Colorado
FYI AFF does not allow "standard couples" members to read and reply to emails. email us on her womans profile HOTSTUFF4MORE
Introduction
UPDATE-----FYI AdultFriendFinder does not allow "standard couples" members to read and reply to emails. email us on her womans profile HOTSTUFF4MORE

Looking for a single woman to play with me while my hubby watches.

----Single guys you need to be hung 8" long or longer and the thicker the better. The perferct size for me to try would be 8" long and 2" wide but I would also like to see if I could handle a cock 9" or bigger. So guys send pics of proof when contacting us other wise your email will be deleted.

We are a fun couple if you get to know us. We have been to a couple lifestyle parties and they were ok but we rather have one on one experiences. We are looking for a few couples and single women for friends that we could play with on ocasion. We have had a few MFM with friends. we have also met some nice couples and had fun. Safe sex is a must!! She loves to be the center of attention and loves to give and recive oral. She has had a few bi experience but wants more. We are not here to put notches in our head board but to have fun with the same people on ocasion. We are not into chat or to many emails. We rather email a couple times exchage body and face pics and if there might be a connection we want to meet for drinks and see if things will work. More than likley we wont play on the first meeting. Even if we never have a sexual connection at least we have made some new friends. Our schedule can be complicated so sometimes we need advance notice and other times we are spur of the moment!! We both like the outdoors, hunting, fishing, football(go Broncos), Baseball and of course hockey.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet couples with some simular intrests. Age is not a huge concern but if you are older than 55 please act younger. We are not Ken and Barbie but are not intersted in severly over weight people, because we are here for fantisies and attraction! If you contact us we will reply as soon as we can.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meet with us to find out the answer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Trisha Yearwood, Carrie Underwood, WWE Divas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wildtime1997's responses

Information
  • 42/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near Greeley, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1974 October 1, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: pussy licker cock sucker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None